Nepalin kaunottaria / Beauties and beauty in Nepalese villages

In these days, when all people (relatives and friends) are so busy and seen so seldom, I desided to make my Nepal photo ”exhibition” to its own blog, instead of that they lay down in my drawers. I have three nephews and five nieces and five grand children (though I have no own children). I hope that they sometimes care to look at my ancient scanned slides and colour negatives in that blog. Maybe it is a vain hope… but I tried 🙂

How often we do things for some certain people who simply don’t care and don’t notice us?

beauty_inMountainVillage_t17_0001a

4 thoughts on “Nepalin kaunottaria / Beauties and beauty in Nepalese villages

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s