Huhtikuun kävely 1.4. / Walking in April 1st

cat_in thefield0094p

sunset310314_0125p

11 thoughts on “Huhtikuun kävely 1.4. / Walking in April 1st

    1. That (big) cat froze in horror on the bottom of the ditch, when I and my black dog approached, but was then run for it quickly away … 🙂

      Tykkää

  1. Dear pike12 as always I admire your pictures!What amazes me in this wonderful Finlandian nature is the totaly difference than my medditeranean place I m living in.
    Thank you for the travelling there thru your camera….

    Tykkää

    1. Thank you so much, Rodo (is it your name?)! I’m happy to have these connections to people in different countries and see all your photos and read your blogs! Thank you for your kindness! I admire your profession, dancing!

      Tykkää

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s