Hyvää pääsiäistä / Happy Easter

7 thoughts on “Hyvää pääsiäistä / Happy Easter

    1. It’s not possible to remember all themes that people have, is it? You wrote the themes changing before, it was funny… For a year I have changed themes, colours and fonts all the time, but this theme has been about month, two….? Now I changed colours – they don’t match every photo. I’d prefer black, but then you can’t see all texts. Now it has to be gray some time. 🙂

      Tykkää

      1. And, you know – I do have difficulty with all sites that use black background. I much prefer the grey – and I also think it looks COOL !!! 🙂

        Tykkää

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s