Perhonen teleobjektiivilla / Butterfly Through 300 mm

lanttuperhonen_0047p

11 thoughts on “Perhonen teleobjektiivilla / Butterfly Through 300 mm

    1. Thank you, Amy! I couldn’t do it by macro lens, they were so quick, then I tried by 300 mm and could get it into the picture…

      Tykkää

      1. Hmmmm……you just gave me an idea, Pike. Thank YOU! Those butterflies are so skittish, and I have been scratching my head …. how to catch one? I too will try my 300mm. Now all I need is a butterfly!!! LOL

        Tykkää

      2. SMILE!!! Chasing waterfalls is keeping me pretty busy! I will though keep an eye out for those Monarchs, or ANY butterfly! My Butterfly Bush is coming into flower right now in fact!!! xx Amy

        Tykkää

  1. A perfect white butterfly on a perfect white blossom; with some gold, bronze and green …
    Supercalifragilisticexpialidocius. You are one helluva photog., Pike me luv !

    Tykkää

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s