One Four Challenge – Dec Wk 3

Dec wk 3

Dec wk 3

What did I do? To this image I’ll try to make a little unreal looking result again. I began to work with an original image. Now it has to be autumn. I worked in similar way as before. The original image is taken in an autumn, but I used more saturation. Then I again planted more trees in the foreground and used watercolor filters, blurring, stamping, rubbing and layers for effects. Then I added sky and cropped the image. First time I used hdr for adjusting the exposure and colour.

Information and instructions for Robyn’s One Four Challenge and pingbacks to the other players sites can be found on Robyn’s site: Robyn’s One Four Challenge

http://robynsfineart.wordpress.com/2014/12/15/one-four-challenge-dec-wk-3-2/

7 thoughts on “One Four Challenge – Dec Wk 3

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s